Space Renting

The Brigittines' Chapel opens its doors for you!

Create your custom-made event in a unique location at the heart of Brussels

    • PDF
    • Les Brigittines Dossier Location 2015 Enpdf
    • 3.44 Mb

The place

Ideally situated in the heart of Brussels between Le Sablon and the Place du Jeu de Balle, the Brigittines is a space for activities and representations concentrated on movement in all kind of forms. This art and contemporary place proposes several spaces integrating professional technical infrastructure. Cocktails buffet, corporate dinners, fashion shows, weddings, seminars, meetings…  Everything is possible.

Wedding photo credit : Joey Mangaser

The seminaries spaces

For your seminaries, workshops, and meetings, the Brigittines provides you with the Studio and the Mezzo, two spaces laid with Technical materials: screens, projectors, rows, etc.

The double chapel

Within the Brigittines we propose the old Chapel, a baroque church of the 17th century now extended with the contemporary twin made of glass and steel. This magical location is perfect to host the most prestigious, extravagant events: shows, fashion shows, seminars, conferences, workshops, banquets, parties, etc. With or without bleachers, the Chapel will show you its many different facets depending on our programming.

A professional team at your service

The Brigittines team will advice and help you find the best solutions and technical needs to make your event a magical moment. We also have a professional network of the art scene with quality materials and technicians at an interesting price.

Plans

Location des espaces

La Chapelle des Brigittines
vous ouvre ses portes !

Créez votre événement sur mesure dans un espace unique au cœur de Bruxelles.

    • PDF
    • Les Brigittines Dossier Location 2015 Frpdf
    • 4.07 Mb

Le lieu

Idéalement situées au cœur de Bruxelles, entre le Sablon et la Place du Jeu de Balle, Les Brigittines sont un lieu d’activités et de représentations concentrées sur le mouvement dans toutes ses formes.  Ce lieu d’art vous propose plusieurs de ses salles, intégrant des infrastructures techniques professionnelles. Cocktail dînatoire, dîner d’entreprise, défilé de mode, fête de fin d’année, anniversaire, mariage, tournage de films, séminaires et réunions… tout est possible.

Crédit photos mariage : Joey Mangaser

Des espaces de séminaires

Pour vos séminaires, workshops et autres réunions, Les Brigittines mettent à votre disposition le Studio et la Mezzo, deux salles disposant d’infrastructures techniques: écrans, projecteurs, gradins, etc.

Une double Chapelle

Parmi ses salles, Les Brigittines vous proposent l’Ancienne Chapelle, une église baroque du 17ème siècle, aujourd’hui dotée d’une extension, une jumelle contemporaine faite de verre et d’acier. Ce lieu magique accueillera vos événement les plus prestigieux et les plus fous : shows, défilés, séminaires, conférences, workshops, banquets, réceptions, etc. Avec ou sans gradin, la Chapelle se présente sous différentes facettes selon notre programmation. 

Une équipe professionnelle à votre service

L’équipe des Brigittines vous conseillera quant à vos besoins techniques et recherchera avec vous les meilleures solutions pour faire de votre événement un moment unique. De plus, avec son réseau professionnel des arts de la scène, Les Brigittines disposent d’un matériel de qualité et des meilleurs techniciens à des prix abordables.

Les plans des lieux