Public facilitation

LA SCENE ET LES SIGNES
workshops with the ULB's Master in Performing

The Brigittines and the ULB's Master in Performing Arts work together on a partnership made up of workshops analysing the many signs of the performing arts and that aims at enriching the training of future players in the cultural and artistic worlds.  Steered around the shows played at the Brigittines, these workshops open entire sections of sensitivity that allow better perceiving the challenges of performances and situating their relation to the world. These workshops offer students the possibility to dare place words on their feelings before a performance and to recognise the kinships and heritages as well as the value and sense of innovation.

Conferences with P.A.R.T.S and the ULB's Master in Performing Arts

In the aim of extending the reflection on contemporary dance, the three structures offer public conferences on the themes broached during the season's shows. Encounters between students, teachers and stage professionals, broadened reflections on contemporary creations, this collaboration offers to borrow tools to anthropology, sociology and philosophy to stimulate the analytical vision of the spectator. The interventions of specialists invited within the framework of these public conferences were designed as invitations to explore the dramaturgy and challenges of these creations in the context of today's society.

Encounters with the artists

A meeting between artists and spectators will be offered at the end of each cycle of performances. During these discussions, the facilitator shares additional keys to understand the show that took place just before. The audience is then invited to share their sensations and questions with the artists.

Arsène 50 & Article 27

The Brigittines are intent to implement a pricing policy allowing everyone to watch a performance by offering reduced cost seats with our partner ARSENE 50. We are also part of the Article 27 networks that allows access to performances to the most needy. 

Le Panier KILTI

Les Brigittines enjoy a partnership with the "Panier Kilti" since the latter was launched in Brussels in 2015. The non-profit organisation aims to guide as many people as possible towards culture by offering a basket of cultural targets every 2 months.
The “Panier Kilti” puts the spotlight on local artists and venues by raising awareness and desecrating the relationship that a wide audience feels before works of art.

Relation avec les publics

Ateliers "LA SCENE ET LES SIGNES"
avec le Master en Arts du spectacle vivant de l'Université Libre de Bruxelles

Les Brigittines et le Master en Arts du spectacle vivant de l’Université Libre de Bruxelles se sont associés autour d’un partenariat qui a pour objectif d’enrichir la formation des futurs professionnels de la sphère artistique et culturelle par des ateliers d’analyse des signes de la scène.  Menés autour des spectacles des Brigittines, ces ateliers ouvrent des pans de sensibilité qui permettent de mieux percevoir les enjeux des spectacles et de situer leur relation au monde. Ils offrent la possibilité aux étudiants d’oser mettre des mots sur leurs ressentis face à une oeuvre vivante et de reconnaître les filiations et les héritages et, partant, la valeur et le sens de l’innovation.

Conférences avec P.A.R.T.S et le Master en Arts du spectacle vivant de l’U.L.B.

Dans le but d'étendre la réflexion sur la danse contemporaine,  les trois structures proposent des conférences publiques autour des thématiques abordées dans les spectacle de la saison. Rencontre entre étudiants, enseignants et professionnels du spectacle, réflexion élargie autour des créations contemporaines, cette collaboration propose d'emprunter à l'anthropologie, à la sociologie et à la philosophie  des outils pour stimuler le regard analytique du spectateur. Les interventions des spécialistes invités dans le cadre des conférences publiques sont pensées comme autant d'invitations à explorer les dramaturgies et les enjeux de ces créations dans le contexte des sociétés contemporaine.

Rencontre avec les artistes

Une rencontre entre les artistes et les spectateurs est proposée lors de chaque série de représentations. Il s’agit de moment de discussions où le médiateur donne des clés supplémentaires de lecture du spectacle qui vient d’avoir lieu. Le public est ensuite invité à partager ses sensations, ses questionnements avec les artistes.

Arsène 50 & Article 27

Les Brigittines ont la volonté d’avoir une politique tarifaire qui permet à tous d’assister au spectacle en proposant des places à tarif réduit chez notre partenaire ARSENE 50. Nous sommes en outre membres du réseau Article 27 qui permet l’accès au spectacle au plus démunis.


Le Panier KILTI

Les Brigittines sont partenaires du “Panier Kilti” depuis son lancement à Bruxelles en 2015. Cette ASBL a pour objectif d’amener le plus grand nombre de gens vers la culture en proposant un panier d’objets culturels tous les 2 mois. Le Panier Kilti met en valeur des lieux et des artistes locaux en sensibilisant et désacralisant la relation aux oeuvres d’arts auprès d’un public varié.